040-27844411/12/13/14, Toll Free: 1800 425 2969.

info@ecsconsultants.co.in

Home >> Contact Us

Contact Us

CEO:

CEO: Mr. E Chandrasekaran
Email: echandrasekaran@ecsconsultants.co.in

Key Contacts:

Head-Fin&H.R: Mr. M.Narayana
Mobile:+ 91- 98480 27641
Email: mnarayana@ecsconsultants.co.in

Capital Market:

Head-CapitalMarket: Mr. J.Srinivas
Mobile:+ 91- 98480 32339
Email: jsrinivas@ecsconsultants.co.in

Asst-Manager-CapitalMarket: Mr. S.Chandraiah
Mobile:+ 91- 97050 11965
Email: chandraiah@ecsconsultants.co.in

Insurance:

Mobile:+ 91- 70959 05511
Email: insurance@ecsconsultants.co.in

Fixed Income:

Sr.Manager-Business Development: Mr. A S Chakravarthy
Mobile:+ 91- 70362 07831
Email: chakravarthy@ecsconsultants.co.in

Registered & Head Office :

ECS Financial Services (I) Pvt Ltd.
1-7-284/293, Office No. 303,
JADE arcade,Paradise,
M.G. Road , Secunderabad-500 003.
Tel: 040-27844411/12/13/14
Toll Free: 1800 425 2969.
Email: info@ecsconsultants.co.in
service@ecsconsultants.co.in

Mutual Fund:

Manager-Mutual Funds: Mis. A Madhavi
Mobile:+ 91- 040-27844411
Email: madhavi@ecsconsultants.co.in

Manager-Mutual Funds: Mr. K.Atchutha Rao
Mobile:+ 91- 040-27844412
Email: atchudh@ecsconsultants.co.in

Manager-Mutual Funds: Mr. J.Ramesh
Mobile:+ 91- 99480 75641
Email: rameshj@ecsconsultants.co.in

Branch Network

AMEERPET

B. Sree Ramulu:+ 91- 9948097642
H.NO.7-1-471 TO 472,
GURUKRUPA COMPLEX,
GURUDWARA AMEERPET, Hyderabad -16,
Ph:(040) 23731636
ameerpet@ecsconsultants.co.in

HABSIGUDA

E.Mohan :+ 91- 9848991242
7-102, Adj. lane to SBH,
Scientists colony,
Habsiguda, Hyderabad - 07.
Ph :(040) 2715 3748
habsiguda@ecsconsultants.co.in

MALKAJGIRI

V.Pandurangan:+ 91- 9848811501
22-103, Behind Bank of Maharashtra,
R.K.Nagar, Hyderabad - 500047.
Ph : (040) 27243201
malkajgiri@ecsconsultants.co.in

YAPRAL

Bhoopathi Raju:+ 91-7036201829
5-3-106/18/B, Shop No. 4,
Sai Krupa Colony, Yapral,
Secunderabad - 87,
Ph : (040) 27863360
yapral@ecsconsultants.co.in

VISHAKAPATNAM

G.Venkateswarlu(SM) :+ 91- 9848823220
:+ 91- 9848050477
47-9-17, 1st Floor, IIIrd Lane,
Dwarakanagar, Vizag - 16,
Ph:(0891)2591171
/2598725/3098725
vizag@ecsconsultants.co.in

BASHEERBAGH

K.Raju :+ 91- 9848066255
Room No: 202, Shop No: 3-6-290/12/2,
IInd floor,Opp. Hotel Central park,
Hyderguda, Hyd-29.
Ph:(040) 23261396
basheerbagh@ecsconsultants.co.in

KUKATPALLY

M.PAMULETY :+ 91- 9848823656
2-22-1/92,G-3, Manju plaza,
Bhagyanagar colony, Kukatpally,
Hyderabad - 500072.
Ph:(040) 23060451
kukatpally@ecsconsultants.co.in

SECUNDERABAD

M.Balaraju:+ 91- 9948980066
1-7-284/293, Office No. 303,
JADE arcade,Paradise,
M.G. Road , Secunderabad-500 003.
Ph :(040) 2784 4411/12/13/14
secunderabad@ecsconsultants.co.in

RAJAHMUNDRY

B.VENKATA TATA RAO:+ 91- 9848629443
7-27-4, Krishna Complex,
Baruvari Street, T.Nagar,
Rajahmundry - 101,
Ph:2437124.
rajahmundry@ecsconsultants.co.in

BENGALURU - Branch/Regional Office

P.Anand :+ 91- 9980060787,+ 91- 9980966112
320/422, 1st floor,9th cross,
8th Main, Shastrinagar, Bengaluru -28.
Ph:(080) 41330602
bangalore@ecsconsultants.co.in

DILSUKHNAGAR

M.Naresh :+ 91- 9848044868
H.No. 17-67,Shop No:5,Narayanadri Heights,
Srinagar Colony,DSNR,
Hyderabad - 60.
Ph :(040) 2415 2771
dilsukhnagar@ecsconsultants.co.in

MADHAPUR

M.BalaKrishna:+ 91- 7036383065
H.No: 1-30, Ground Floor,
Metro Pillar No: 49,@ IDEA Lane,
Madhapur, Hyderabad-81.
Ph :(040) 48554612
madhapur@ecsconsultants.co.in

TRIMULGHERRY

K.Tirupati:+ 91- 9912822611
# 3-5-10, Brindavan Apts,
Trimulgherry
Secunderabad - 15.
Ph :(040) 27797253
trimulgherry@ecsconsultants.co.in

VIJAYAWADA

T. Prabhakar Rao :+ 91- 9848027503
Office No. 40-9-99,
1st Floor, Rama Krupa Complex,
Sai Nagar, Benz Circle,
Vijayawada - 08,
Ph:(0866) 6526203.
vijayawada@ecsconsultants.co.in

CHENNAI-Branch/Regional Office

R.Chandrasekar(G.M) :+ 91- 9841001787
M.Ramu(R.M) :+ 91- 9841011705
No. 304, 2nd floor,
Devi Narayanan Apartement,
Rameswaram Road,
T-Nagar,Chennai - 17.
Ph :(044) 24337613/14
chennai@ecsconsultants.co.in

Head Office location

SIP METER

WEALTHO-METER

YOUR FEEDBACK

ASK AN EXPERT

REFER A FRIEND

FINANCIAL TOOLS